Approved Charity Registration #CA100-182C

Email CUMI

CUMI’s Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of 9 registered Board members, which includes the Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer and Administrator.

The Board meets bi-monthly to discuss reports from the Administrator, Treasurer and Fundraising. They also discuss the management and daily operations of CUMI. There is a fundraising committee with its own organizer and Directors including the Treasurer.

Board Members

Catherine (Trina) deLisser
Sonia Daley-Clarke
Paul G. Thompson
Suen Sitcheran
Debbie Leouw
Jacqueline Hamilton
Lyn Langford
Jane Fray
Sharon Berry

Members of
CUMI staff

Members of CUMI staff

Members of CUMI staff – from left to right Danette Johnson Administrative Assistant,
Suen Sitcheran Administrator, Luke McKenzie cook… Missing is Ms I. Chisholm